Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I promised, this week I`ll post the first review of a designer or shop that I love and it isn`t very known to the world. If you want to go back in time and see what this post is about go here.

Sooo, my dearest, today I`m gonna show you the place I shop some of the nicest shoes at a reasonable price and amazing quality! The shop is called SmilingShoes.com and it is a romanian webshop and brand, that gathers togheter few of the most famous romanian designers. Here you will find not only shoes but also leather bags. All the products are customised and the greatest thing with it is that when you order your favourite model of shoes, you can actually choose which colour or material you want, your size and even the size of the heels!! Of course, you can choose from a range of materials that they put at your disposal on the site. One more cute thing is that this is actually a family business, and I totally support this kind of entrepreneurship in fashion world.

These are some of my favourite models

collage

I personally love ordering shoes there, both for the quality, unique models, seriousity of the customer service, the reasonable prices. On top of that, last time I ordered from Sweden, because I changed my mind and traveled to Romania in that period, I could pick my order from there and therefore they returned the transportation money in the shoe box. It was such a sweet surprise! 🙂 Since the products are handmade and customized, the order took about 2-3 weeks, but it was all worthy! Im in love with my gladiator sandals. They are super comfortable and sexy at the same time! And I can wear them with so many outfits!!Loredanas Iphone July14 201

The day I got them home

One amazing night in Mykonos

Loredanas Iphone July14 464